Store reviews

on 07/15/2019
Based on 1281 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerVery pleased!
on 07/08/2019
Based on 1281 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerThe customer service is OUTSTANDING!! An extremely fast shipper,also. You have beco e my first choice for biker accessories and stolen my heart from using amazon. YOU GUYS ROCK!!!!!
on 06/27/2019
Based on 1281 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerGreat patches make the Yellow and black members patches
on 06/24/2019
Based on 1281 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlacePurchased 10 items. Instant communication and shipping. All items were exactly as described. I will be buying from again. Thanks for 6th gear style service!
on 06/17/2019
Based on 1281 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerThis place is amazing and have a great selection of patches that pop out on your vest. The process was so easy and staff was helpful to any questions I had.
on 06/06/2019
Based on 1281 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceGreat patches, fast excellent service, this is the go to place for what you need
on 05/25/2019
Based on 1281 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerGreat price. Fast shipping. Shop here.
on 05/15/2019
Based on 1281 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerFast shipping! Will shop here again.
on 05/10/2019
Based on 1281 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerGreat Patches and got them fast. I will be making more purchases. Ty
on 05/01/2019
Based on 1281 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerThis is my second zipper pull that I've purchased Great Value sturdy durable and recommend to everyone..
on 04/21/2019
Based on 1281 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerGreat service. And great price. Always a pleasure to deal with.
on 04/10/2019
Based on 1281 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerAlways get quality products from you guys, thanks
on 04/08/2019
Based on 1281 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified Buyerthese are totally awesome. They will be a huge hit at the 420 festival.
on 04/08/2019
Based on 1281 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerYou did an amazing job with our custom order. Cant wait till our 420 festival so we can share these ..thank you so much.
on 04/02/2019
Based on 1281 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerThe staff at The Cheap Place were excellent in every category. Even though the Post Office lost my shipment, after 2 weeks the Post office finally delivered the items. Staff at The Cheap Place kept me informed and even offered to send me the items again, however, it was not needed. Wonderful people that work for The Cheap Place! Very professional.
on 03/28/2019
Based on 1281 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerLove my patches and how quickly they came. This is now my go to for patches.
on 03/25/2019
Based on 1281 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceProduct was exactly what I needed will definitely order again
on 07/15/2019
Based on 1281 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerThe veteran pack was the right size and of great quality. The price was good and it arrived in a few days from ordering it. Thank you!
on 07/03/2019
Based on 1281 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerI was very pleased with the options, the prices and the very complete transaction from start to finish. Delivery was very quick and everything actually matched the order and the paperwork. You did very good. Thank you.
on 06/24/2019
Based on 1281 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerHello, we have been customers for a very long time. Although we started small our business has been growing, having TheCheapPlace along with us for so many years made us successful. Thank you for your quick delivery and customer service. PJV Novelties.
on 06/24/2019
Based on 1281 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVery satisfied with products and service very timely would recommend purchase to anyone thank you
on 06/17/2019
Based on 1281 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerI have not chosen a place on my vest yet but I love it
on 06/05/2019
Based on 1281 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerEXCELLENT QUALITY VERY FAST DELIVERY. THREE WORKING DAYS TO CANADA.
on 05/25/2019
Based on 1281 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerGreat prices, fast delivery and great product. I will buy from them again.
on 05/11/2019
Based on 1281 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerGreat quality was very satisfied with them they arrived very fast
on 05/04/2019
Based on 1281 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceThe product was exactly what I wanted. Geat way to to show my patriotism
on 04/23/2019
Based on 1281 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVery well-made rocker, reasonably priced and shipped quickly. I'll do business with The Cheap Place again.
on 04/13/2019
Based on 1281 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceExceptional Quality Product. I will definitely purchase here again and recommend to all of my friends
on 04/08/2019
Based on 1281 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerThecheapplace always comes thru and for a fair price. Thank you for responding so fast and getting our custom patches to us so fast. They will be a big hit at the 420 festival.
on 04/08/2019
Based on 1281 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerThis will be a big seller atour 420 festival. Thank you for an awesome job.
on 04/05/2019
Based on 1281 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerI love TheCheapPlace! Great selection as well as prices.
on 03/31/2019
Based on 1281 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerI received my first order of patches and I must say that I’m a happy buyer and I know my customers are going to enjoy them. I will definitely do business with them again.
on 03/25/2019
Based on 1281 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerAll the patches I buy here are great especially machine gun bunny I've got two of those they are exceptionally great quality patches with intricate detail you can't go wrong with these patches and they get here very quick excellent service thanks guys have a great day signed a happy camper
on 03/18/2019
Based on 1281 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerLove this patch! It fit perfectly on my vest, the skulls are slightly reflective so it's a nice safety touch while still being bad ass.
on 07/10/2019
Based on 1281 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerThe cheap place has great products at great prices. Thank you!
on 07/03/2019
Based on 1281 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified Buyerlove shopping here always receive what I order in a timely fashions
on 07/01/2019
Based on 1281 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceBought 5 patches awhile back, never got them in the mail. Sent these guys an email and had the new patches in a few days. The customer service is outstanding will definitely buy more patches here.
on 06/24/2019
Based on 1281 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerExactly what I wanted, delivered on time and high quality
on 06/20/2019
Based on 1281 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceTHE CHEAP PATCH PLACE, WHERE YOU REALLY DO GET A GOOD PRODUCT FOR YOUR DOLLAR, EXCELLENT SERVICE AND FAST SHIPPING!
on 06/08/2019
Based on 1281 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerAwesome customer service and quality products!!!!
on 05/28/2019
Based on 1281 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerTop quality - Low prices Fast shipping (Considering i live in Cyprus) Very good.
on 05/20/2019
Based on 1281 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerGreat patches, top quality in color and detail. I will be ordering more soon
on 05/07/2019
Based on 1281 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerSo many patches to choose from great quality and fast customer service thank you guys!
on 04/27/2019
Based on 1281 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerLove shopping with the Cheap Place, My MAGA patches are awesome. Their prices are great and the shipping is very fast. Would like to see more colorful patches for Trump 2020, etc.
on 04/16/2019
Based on 1281 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerOrdered some flag patches for our company uniforms. Price was better than other places, and we received the order the same week!
on 04/08/2019
Based on 1281 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceGood quality.
on 04/08/2019
Based on 1281 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerFast delivery!!!
on 04/05/2019
Based on 1281 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerExcellent patch. Perfect size. Fast shipping. Thanks.
on 04/02/2019
Based on 1281 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerCompany has great products, I will buy from here again in the future
on 03/30/2019
Based on 1281 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified Buyerexcellent service fast and accurate
on 03/25/2019
Based on 1281 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceExcellent customer service and product, look forward to my next purchase! Thank you