Store reviews

on 05/25/2019
Based on 1262 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerGreat price. Fast shipping. Shop here.
on 05/15/2019
Based on 1262 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerFast shipping! Will shop here again.
on 05/07/2019
Based on 1262 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerSo many patches to choose from great quality and fast customer service thank you guys!
on 04/27/2019
Based on 1262 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerLove shopping with the Cheap Place, My MAGA patches are awesome. Their prices are great and the shipping is very fast. Would like to see more colorful patches for Trump 2020, etc.
on 04/10/2019
Based on 1262 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerAlways get quality products from you guys, thanks
on 04/08/2019
Based on 1262 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified Buyerthese are totally awesome. They will be a huge hit at the 420 festival.
on 04/08/2019
Based on 1262 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerThis will be a big seller atour 420 festival. Thank you for an awesome job.
on 04/05/2019
Based on 1262 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerI love TheCheapPlace! Great selection as well as prices.
on 03/31/2019
Based on 1262 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerI received my first order of patches and I must say that I’m a happy buyer and I know my customers are going to enjoy them. I will definitely do business with them again.
on 03/25/2019
Based on 1262 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerAll the patches I buy here are great especially machine gun bunny I've got two of those they are exceptionally great quality patches with intricate detail you can't go wrong with these patches and they get here very quick excellent service thanks guys have a great day signed a happy camper
on 03/17/2019
Based on 1262 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerReceived the product within 3 days of placing the order, and couldn’t be any happier with it! It’s going to be a great addition for the door panel on the inside of my gun safe.
on 03/14/2019
Based on 1262 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceThese are good quality patches and a great price Great company fast. Service
on 03/12/2019
Based on 1262 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceGreat Quality. Great pricing and quick shipping!
on 02/25/2019
Based on 1262 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceJust what I needed to round out my vest.
on 02/11/2019
Based on 1262 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerQuality patch
on 02/09/2019
Based on 1262 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerAll the patches I purchased were excellent in great condition new and distinctive and bold I would buy again anytime thanks guys your products are very good signed a happy camper
on 01/30/2019
Based on 1262 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlace I have been buying patches from "The Cheap Place" for quite sometime now for both our Canadian Chapter and also our international chapter in France of the Crippled Old Biker Bastards MC. and all of the Club Brothers in both Canada and France have stated how receiving the patches really makes their day! Especially these last five patches that i have just recently purchased and sent to France just for the fun of it. So what we have here is a good product seemingly well made as they stand up to wear and heavy use. Plus the price of the patches and the shipping costs are in my personal estimation very reasonable, So all in all ( Thank you to "The Cheap Place" ) for your excellent products and the service that i have received from your company. Signed, Rolly. aka. MAD MARDIGAN. President Canadian Chapter. Crippled Old Biker Bastards MC.
on 05/25/2019
Based on 1262 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerGreat prices, fast delivery and great product. I will buy from them again.
on 05/11/2019
Based on 1262 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerGreat quality was very satisfied with them they arrived very fast
on 05/04/2019
Based on 1262 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceThe product was exactly what I wanted. Geat way to to show my patriotism
on 04/23/2019
Based on 1262 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVery well-made rocker, reasonably priced and shipped quickly. I'll do business with The Cheap Place again.
on 04/16/2019
Based on 1262 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerOrdered some flag patches for our company uniforms. Price was better than other places, and we received the order the same week!
on 04/08/2019
Based on 1262 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceGood quality.
on 04/08/2019
Based on 1262 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerFast delivery!!!
on 04/05/2019
Based on 1262 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerExcellent patch. Perfect size. Fast shipping. Thanks.
on 04/02/2019
Based on 1262 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerThe staff at The Cheap Place were excellent in every category. Even though the Post Office lost my shipment, after 2 weeks the Post office finally delivered the items. Staff at The Cheap Place kept me informed and even offered to send me the items again, however, it was not needed. Wonderful people that work for The Cheap Place! Very professional.
on 03/28/2019
Based on 1262 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerLove my patches and how quickly they came. This is now my go to for patches.
on 03/18/2019
Based on 1262 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerLove this patch! It fit perfectly on my vest, the skulls are slightly reflective so it's a nice safety touch while still being bad ass.
on 03/14/2019
Based on 1262 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceThese are good quality patches and a great price Great fast service
on 03/13/2019
Based on 1262 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerI always get what I order love doing business with the cheap place, the shipping is fast and order usually arrive with in 4 days after they've been order
on 03/05/2019
Based on 1262 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerFast shipping
on 02/15/2019
Based on 1262 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceI shop online with TheCheapPlace all the time and have always been more than satisfied with the merchandise.. Even when there was a problem once with an order I received that error was handled quickly, professionally and most importantly it was handled to my satisfaction. .. I plan to do more shopping here in the future and advise everyone to do the same. I other words: TheCheapPlace Rocks!! :) J.D.
on 02/04/2019
Based on 1262 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceGood instructions , great selection , quality patches . Only thing was e-mail when sent alert is better than assigning that code number.
on 01/30/2019
Based on 1262 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerExcellent service as always. And a great guy to deal with, always Helpful. My 9th year of buying and all ways a pleasure. Many thanks
on 05/20/2019
Based on 1262 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerGreat patches, top quality in color and detail. I will be ordering more soon
on 05/10/2019
Based on 1262 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerGreat Patches and got them fast. I will be making more purchases. Ty
on 05/01/2019
Based on 1262 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerThis is my second zipper pull that I've purchased Great Value sturdy durable and recommend to everyone..
on 04/21/2019
Based on 1262 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerGreat service. And great price. Always a pleasure to deal with.
on 04/13/2019
Based on 1262 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceExceptional Quality Product. I will definitely purchase here again and recommend to all of my friends
on 04/08/2019
Based on 1262 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerThecheapplace always comes thru and for a fair price. Thank you for responding so fast and getting our custom patches to us so fast. They will be a big hit at the 420 festival.
on 04/08/2019
Based on 1262 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerYou did an amazing job with our custom order. Cant wait till our 420 festival so we can share these ..thank you so much.
on 04/02/2019
Based on 1262 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerCompany has great products, I will buy from here again in the future
on 03/30/2019
Based on 1262 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified Buyerexcellent service fast and accurate
on 03/25/2019
Based on 1262 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceExcellent customer service and product, look forward to my next purchase! Thank you
on 03/25/2019
Based on 1262 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceProduct was exactly what I needed will definitely order again
on 03/17/2019
Based on 1262 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerFirst time ordering and now i am a customer for life. my order shipped quick and I just love the design.
on 03/14/2019
Based on 1262 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceThese are good quality patches and a great price
on 03/05/2019
Based on 1262 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVery great service, fast and friendly and good quality patches...will definitely do business with again in the future
on 02/19/2019
Based on 1262 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceItems shipped very fast, patches have been exactly what I want, arrive quickly, and very fairly priced. I’ve recommended it to all of my friends.
on 02/09/2019
Based on 1262 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceVerified BuyerEven the decals I purchased are very distinctive in detail they look real and it was so easy to order online or you can call them and a very professional great customer service and best of all it gets to you in a couple of days the cheap place is a great place thanks again have a good day
on 02/01/2019
Based on 1262 reviews. reviews
TheCheapPlaceI waited too long,but ,everything is beautiful and quality.Thanks Jadran